Business Region Örebro

Business Delegation Visits

You’re invited! Let us guide you through our region and customise your visit to your needs.

Contact us so we can prepare your visit and introduce the sites and people that we believe will make the most of your business.

Fill in the form below and let’s get started.

What would you like us to focus on?
What would you like us to focus on?

Business Region Örebro

Business Region Örebro, owned by Region Örebro County, is a partnership between all municipalities of the Örebro region: Askersund, Degerfors, Hallsberg, Hällefors, Karlskoga, Kumla, Laxå, Lekeberg, Lindeberg, Ljusnarsberg, Nora, and Örebro. Business Region Örebro manages business issues and drives growth by supporting more entrepreneurs to start up, establish, and expand their businesses in the region.

Kontakta oss


Visiting address
Drottninggatan 9, 701 35 Örebro


Postal address
Box 30000, 701 35 Örebro


Phone number
+4619 21 10 00

Follow us